ACCA - Eligiblity Graduation, A-Level, FIA

What is ACCA

ACCA stands for Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. ACCA is internationally recognized qualification in accountancy.


Graduates, A-Level any two passes and three GCSEs or FIA Diploma

Fast Facts

• First 3 papers are CBE
• 11 papers are PBE by British Counsel in every June & Dec
• Results are announced in February & August
• A student can attempt maximum four papers in any exam
• Passing marks are 50%
• ACCA is equal to Masters
• You may get B.Sc Hons in applied accounting from Oxford Brooks University UK.

Exam Structure

Knowledge Level

F1: Accountant in Business
F2: Management accounting
F3: Financial accounting

Skill Level

F4: Corporate & Business Law
F5: Performance Management
F6: Taxation
F7: Financial Reporting
F8: Audit and Assurance
F9: Financial Management

Essential Level

P1: Governance, risk and Ethics
P2: Corporate Reporting
P3: Business Analysis

2 Optional Papers
P4: Advanced Financial management
P5: Advanced Performance Management
P6: Advanced Taxation
P7: Advanced Audit and Assurance


Copyright Shiblee Group of Colleges 2013

Design by: Vision DOTCOM Technologies